2016 Awards Presented at the 51st TTA Banquet in 2017

Dr Tom Samples Professional of the Year

Doug Ward
Belle Meade Country Club

Environmental Stewardship Award
Brent Roberson
Sweetens Cove Golf

Private Golf Course of The Year
Whit Davis
The Grove
College Grove

Public/Municipal Golf Course of The Year
Alex Norman

Vinny Links

Professional Field of The Year
Thomas Trotter

First Tennessee Park, Nashville Sounds

High School Field Of The Year
Tommy Pharr
Christian Academy of Knoxville, Baseball

Municipal Sports Field of The Year
Byran Farris

Ridley Park
Columbia, TN

Collegiate Field of the Year
Lipscomb University

TTA Legacy Scholarship Winner

Reed Caudill

Ernest Hardison Memorial Scholarship Winner

Jacob Bennett

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software